Saintfield Development Association - Organisational Chart [24/08/18]

Office Bearers

Chair: Martyn Todd

Vice Chair: Janice McHenry

Secretary: Peter Gregg

Treasurer: Lawrence Murphy

Coordinating Committee

Chair: Martyn Todd

Members: Barbara Graham

Paul McGeown Janice McHenry Bob Pollock

Lawrence Murphy Brian Gamble Pamela Dooley Peter Gregg

Communications Committee

Chair: Brian Gamble

Members:

David Greer Paul McGeown Ian Mack

Events Committee

Chair: Bob Pollock

Members:

John Branch
Fiona Watters
Janice McHenry
Denis Conn
Brian Gamble
Lawrence Murphy
Jim Maginnis

Green Saintfield Committee

Chair: Lawrence Murphy

Members:

Denis Conn
Vivien Lovell
Lily Henderson
Muriel Massey
Lyn Mackender
Anne Walker
Richard Mackender

Infrastructure Committee

Chair: Barbara Graham

Members:

John Branch Paul McGeown Norma Mack Martyn Todd

Funding & Finance

Chair: Pamela Dooley

Members:

Martyn Todd Paul McGeown Lawrence Murphy

Main Themes

Internal communications
External communications
Website
Facebook
"Saintfield News" Newsletter

Main Themes

Christmas Fair 2x Annual Cycle Rides Food & Wine Taster Fundraising

Main Themes

"Saintfield in Bloom"
Translink "Ulster in Bloom"
Litter Pick

Main Themes

Community Centre

Main Themes

Allocation of funds
Accounts
Grant Sourcing & Applications